Inicio » Generales » Ordering ideas: Equivalence (rustic measures)

Ordering ideas: Equivalence (rustic measures)

Looking for some details for a post I will publish later I found this information on the Cuban blog http://consultas.cuba.cu that I find very useful in order to clarify some of the terms I will often use. I share with you my discovery.
Equivalence (rustic measures)
1 bunch = what fits in the hand
1 bunch = 50 grams
1 bunch = 1 cup of the minced plant
1 bunch = 2 ½ to 3 tablespoonfuls
1 tablespoonful = from 15 to 20 grams
1 teaspoonful = 10 grams
1 liter = 1 000 milliliters
1 bottle = 750 milliliters
A cup or a glass = 120 milliliters

Responder

