Inicio » Generales » My very first post… or HAPPY BRITHDAY ELENA!

My very first post… or HAPPY BRITHDAY ELENA!

Elena and I in India.

Elena and I in India.

This is an old debt with a friend… That friend as you can imagine is named Elena… and of course today is her birthday. It’s been two years since she advice me to open a blog about natural recipes for health and beauty… not because I am an expert about that subject but because I really know many recipes that my family and friends taught me … sometimes it occurs to me that they may be recorded in my genetic code…

Anyway I truly believe that this is a good way to go deeper in the Cuban Culture and the popular knowledge of my country…

So…  to Cuba and the Cuban people, to Elena, to Marisol (my Biology Teacher and also mother of my friend Yoena), specially to my Mom who adore natural recipes, to the rest of my family and friends, and of course to all of you who I expect will read this blog…

here you have my very first post.

3 pensamientos en “My very first post… or HAPPY BRITHDAY ELENA!

Responder

